7 Saints Hunt Club Complete eBook Bundle

The Complete 7 Saint Hunt Club series!

This set includes the three full length novels:

Tessa’s Touch – Tessa Seaton has a special gift with horses. With a word and a touch, she can tame the most unbroken beast. But when handsome Lord Anthony gallops into her life, she finds herself faced with a greater challenge than any horse ever posed!

The Runaway Heiress – Dina’s inheritance will go to her wastrel brother unless she marries—quickly! While attempting an elopement, she rescues a naïve young lady from a fortune hunter. When the young lady’s grateful, eligible brother asks Dina to name her reward, she demands marriage. Can the spirit of Christmas turn this marriage of inconvenience into a love match?

A Taste for ScandalHe’s a celebrated military hero, practical to a fault, with nerves of steel…and he’s engaged. She’s a free spirit with a taste for scandal. Will they reconcile their differences in time to realize True Love was right under their noses all along?


SKU: 7saintsbundle Categories: ,

Get the Complete 7 Saints Hunt Club Series!

Enjoy the casual elegance of horseback riding, country balls, and the hunting season in the Shires, set in the same world as the Saint of Seven Dials series–now available in one value-priced set!

Additional information

Related Products

You may also like…

Product Reviews

What others think…


Be the first to review “7 Saints Hunt Club Complete eBook Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *