Starstruck books 6-8 Bundle

The Starstruck adventure continues!

This set includes the three full-length novels:

The Girl from Mars – Kira’s life on Mars is great these days. She’s a rising sports star and the guy she’s been crushing on is starting to notice her. When her parents decide to move to technologically backward Earth for the good of their underground colony, Kira is aghast—and furious. Will life on Earth be the nightmare she anticipates or a chance for happiness beyond her wildest dreams?

The Handmaid’s Secret – Molly has never really fit in anywhere. Even as Handmaid to Martian Sovereign Emileia, her one claim to importance, she feels useless now she’s back on Earth. But all of that changes when an obnoxious, annoyingly handsome Royal boy arrives in Jewel and she makes unexpected discoveries about herself. 

ConvergentThree couples, two of them newly bonded, use their developing powers to avert a deadly threat. All six will have to work together to achieve this while deepening both their individual romances and their bonds of friendship.


SKU: Starstruck-6-7-8 Category:

The Starstuck Adventure continues!

The much-anticipated continuation of the electrifying Starstruck series, where teen romance blends with science fiction to open a whole new world of action, adventure and discovery in three full-length novels now available in a value-priced exclusive bundle!

Additional information

Product Reviews

What others think…


Be the first to review “Starstruck books 6-8 Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *