Americana Dreaming series by Brenda Hiatt

Americana Dreaming–3 book bundle

The Complete Americana Dreaming series

Romantic tales of shipwrecks, time travel, and adventure set in colonial America, land of dreams–now available in one value-priced set!

This set includes the three full length novels:

Azalea  After an arranged marriage, Azalea’s new husband is lost at sea. Arriving in England six years later, Azalea discovers her husband alive but with no memory of her or their marriage. Worse, he’s betrothed! Can she make him remember the truth before he breaks her heart again?

Ship of Dreams – Half a century before Titanic, there was another Ship of Dreams… Set amid the true events of the final, ill-fated voyage of the SS Central America, a starched-up businessman and a desperate adventuress thrown together by circumstances find true love only to have it threatened by harrowing events.

Bridge over Time – A switch in time! An independent modern woman mysteriously trades places with a near identical ancestress in 1825. Each is desperate to get back to her own time until she falls in love with the very man her counterpart most wanted to avoid. Is it a cruel trick of fate? Or destiny?

Buy Direct



Americana Dreaming series by Brenda Hiatt

Remember to use the coupon code SPARKLING at checkout for an extra 15% off!

This exclusive ebook bundle (in recommended reading order) contains: Tessa's Touch, The Runaway Heiress, and A Taste for Scandal–a $16 value (for the eBooks)!

*If you don’t receive your purchase via email, try checking your spam and/or whitelisting Still don’t see it? Head over to, sign in with the email address you used to buy the book and you should get access. Still having trouble? Contact me!