The Saint of Seven Dials Collection One

The Saint of Seven Dials Collection One

Scandalous Virtue, Rogue's Honor and Noble Deceptions

The first three novels of Brenda Hiatt's bestselling "Saint of Seven Dials" series in one bargain priced volume!

Order Now!
Order Now
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

An overprotected widow ready to kick up her heels meets a notorious rake trying to reform. Each sees the other as a shortcut to change…until the sparks fly! A sparkling prequel to The Saint of Seven Dials series.

A duke’s daughter disguises herself as a maid to avoid a marriage that would snatch away her inheritance. She is rescued from certain social disaster by another seeming servant who is in fact the legendary Regency Robin Hood, the Saint of Seven Dials. Love is the last thing either of them needs just now, but when was love ever wise?

An American shipping heiress and the new Saint of Seven Dials (a duke’s younger son!), trapped into a marriage neither wants, find aversion turning into attraction, then passion, and perhaps even love. But each is hiding a dangerous–and illegal secret identity. Trusting each other with the truth could lead to a lifetime of happiness–or to disaster.

Series: Saint of Seven Dials Series, Book 7
Genres: Boxed Sets, Historical Romance
ISBN: 9781940618814