Starstruck: The Complete Four-Book Series

Starstruck: The Complete Four-Book Series

All four books of the original Starstruck series at a special price! Includes bonus content providing fun, additional insights into the world of Starstruck.

Order Now!
About the Book

THE MIDDLE of nowhere is getting a lot more interesting!

Nerdy astronomy geek Marsha, M to her few friends, has never been anybody special. Orphaned as an infant and reluctantly raised by an overly-strict “aunt,” she’s not even sure who she is. M’s dream of someday escaping tiny Jewel, Indiana and making her mark in the world seems impossibly distant until hot new quarterback Rigel inexplicably befriends her. As Rigel turns his back on fawning cheerleaders to spend time with M, strange things start to happen: her acne clears up, her eyesight improves to the point she can ditch her thick glasses, and when they touch, sparks fly–literally! When M digs for a reason, she discovers deep secrets that will change her formerly mundane life forever…and expose her to perils she never dreamed of.

Welcome to the award-winning Starstruck series, where teen romance blends with science fiction to open a whole new world of action, adventure and discovery! Inside you’ll find all four complete novels in the original series: Starstruck, Starcrossed,  Starbound, and Starfall, as well as bonus materials (which I recommend reading after you’ve read at least the first book, as there are some spoilers in there!)


Series: Starstruck Series, Book 13
Genres: Boxed Sets, Young Adult Fiction
ISBN: 9781940618760