Hiatt Regency Classics Collection One

Hiatt Regency Classics Collection One
Series: Hiatt Regency Classics, Book 7
Genres: Boxed Sets, Traditional Regency
Length: Boxed Set
ISBN: 9781940618128

USA Today Bestseller! Hiatt Regency Classics 1, 2 & 3 contains my first three traditional Regencies: Gabriella, The Cygnet and Lord Dearborn’s Destiny. Three books in one, at a special value price!

About the Book

USA Today Bestseller!

Three Hiatt Regency Classics in one value-priced collection

This collection contains:

Gabriella ~ A lost wager obliges the Duke of Ravenham to bring a pretty little nobody from the country into fashion for the London Season. That irksome duty turns into something quite different as he falls under the spell of his protege’s innocent charm.

The Cygnet ~ Miss Deirdre Wheaton would rather write poetry than make her London debut until she meets the dashing Marquis of Wrotham and Cupid’s arrow strikes. She transforms herself to attract him, only to learn he apparently has an aversion to her first love, poetry! Is all lost?

Lord Dearborn’s Destiny ~ After a fortuneteller prophesies a statuesque blonde as his perfect match, the skeptical Lord Dearborn is abruptly convinced upon meeting just such a woman. Blinded by her beauty, he barely notices her cousin, a lively, witty brunette. Though he has more in common with the petite and impoverished Ellie O’Day than the divine Miss Rosalind, she is not in his style at all. Will his eyes be opened in time to his true Destiny?

Look Inside