The Saint of Seven Dials Collection Two

The Saint of Seven Dials Collection Two

Innocent Passions, Saintly Sins, Gallant Scoundrel

Books 3-5 of Brenda Hiatt's bestselling "Saint of Seven Dials" series, in one bargain priced volume!

Order Now!
Order Now
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

Former spy Noel Paxton takes on the role of the Saint of Seven Dials to hunt down a deadly traitor but finds himself distracted in his quest by studious and opinionated Rowena Riverstone, newly arrived in London. Is Rowena the innocent bluestocking she appears, or the very traitor he’s been seeking? And which is in more danger-his heart or his life?

After the last Saint retires, a penniless beauty assumes the identity of the Saint of Seven Dials to rescue her young brother from the streets. Lord Peter Northrup is both smitten and intrigued by the lovely Sarah Killian, but when he digs beneath the surface, he learns she has a secret that could ruin them both. But perhaps love is worth the risk…

What secret in Harry’s past changed a celebrated war hero into a drunken wastrel? Is he already beyond hope, or can becoming the next Saint of Seven Dials–and the love of the right woman–transform him back into the man he always had the potential to become?

Series: Saint of Seven Dials Series, Book 8
Genres: Boxed Sets, Historical Romance
ISBN: 9781940618821